PRINCESSE CAROLINE HOTEL 

Charm & distinction at the bottom of Arc de Triomphe place

Located in an exceptionnal area, Princesse Caroline Hotel, is just at few minutes walking distance from Champs-Elysées avenue. Our 3 stars property got its name from Emperor Napoléon's sister, Caroline Bonaparte, spouse of general Joachim Murat. From this prestigious legacy, Princesse Caroline Hotel kept a specific French touch. A romantic hotel in the heart of Paris, which guarantees a perfect stay.

Our property provides 54 elegant and comfortable rooms.

Our rooms are oriented either on residential Troyon street or on our very quiet courtyard. On the last floor, our rooms provide a unique view on Parisian roofs, with famous landmarks such as Eiffel tower, Arc de Triomphe and Sacré Coeur basilic.

 

 

Princess Caroline hotel at a glance

  • Fully air-conditioned
  • Entirely non smoking
  • Free luggage store
  • Multilingual front desk 24/7
  • Concierge service
  • Laundry & dry cleaning service
  • Buffet breakfast service
  • Business corner
  • High speed free WiFi
  • Private bar
  • Public parking close by
  • Pets not allowed
  • One room adapted to mobility-impaired persons
  • Fax & photocopy services 
  • Payments accepted: Cash, Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard, Amex, Diners Club

Your stay at Princesse Caroline Hotel, a successful experience

Incredible location & customized service

Located in one of the most prestigious area of Paris ; Etoile area in the 17th arrondissement. At the bottom of Arc de Triomphe landmark, few minutes walking distance from Champs-Elysées avenue. On the direct transportation lines to palace of Congress, La Défense business area, Eiffel tower, Notre Dame cathedral, Louvre museum, and many others.

For leisure stay or business trip, Princesse Caroline Hotel provides a very unique location.

In order to answer to all your demands and questions during your stay, our front desk team is available 24/7. We can take care of restaurant bookings, tranfers, give you advices for any excursions, book your tickets for guided visits, shows, museums, attraction parks...

During your stay, you can access to our "room directory" through your smartphone or tablet. You will find there all the main informations, but also city and transportation maps.

HOTEL PRINCESSE CAROLINE 

Charme et distinction au pied de l'Arc de Triomphe

A deux pas de l'avenue des Champs Elysées, situé  dans le 17ème arrondissement de Paris, l’Hôtel Princesse Caroline bénéficie d'un emplacement exceptionnel. Notre établissement 3 étoiles tient son nom de la sœur de l'empereur Napoléon, Caroline Bonaparte, épouse du général Joachim Murat. De cet impérial antécédent, l’hôtel a conservé une certaine idée de l’art de vivre à la française associée à une ambiance élégante et raffinée. Hôtel romantique au cœur de Paris, l'Hôtel Princesse Caroline vous assure la promesse d’un séjour réussi.

Notre hôtel possède 54 chambres et mini-suites, à la fois élégantes, calmes et confortables.
Toutes orientées sur la résidentielle rue Troyon ou sur une calme cour intérieure. Nos chambres situées au dernier étage bénéficient d'une vue unique sur les toits de Paris, avec en fond les monuments tels que l'Arc de Triomphe, le Sacré-Coeur ou encore la Tour Eiffel.

 

L’Hôtel Princesse Caroline en quelques lignes

  • Entièrement climatisé
  • Hôtel non-fumeur
  • Consigne à bagages gratuite
  • Réception multilingue jour & nuit
  • Service de conciergerie
  • Service de pressing & blanchisserie
  • Service de petit-déjeuner buffet (disponible également en chambre sans supplément)
  • Business corner
  • WiFi haut débit gratuit
  • Bar réservé à notre clientèle
  • Parkings publics à proximité
  • Animaux domestiques non admis
  • Etablissement disposant d'une chambre PMR
  • Service fax & photocopie
  • Règlements acceptés : Espèces, Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard, Amex, Diners 

Votre séjour à l'Hôtel Princesse Caroline, une expérience réussie et inoubliable

Emplacement exceptionnel et service personnalisé

Situé dans un des plus prestigieux quartiers de la capitale; le quartier de l'Etoîle dans le 17ème arrondissement de Paris. Au pied de l'Arc de Triomphe, à quelques minutes à pied de l'avenue des Champs-Elysées. Sur les lignes directes pour le Palais des Congrès, La Défense, la Tour Eiffel, la cathédrale Notre-Dame, le palais Royal et le musée du Louvre entre autres.

Que vos déplacements soient pour loisir ou pour raisons professionnelles, l'Hôtel Princesse Caroline possède un emplacement unique et exceptionnel.

Afin de vous accompagner et de répondre à toutes vos attentes lors de votre séjour, nos équipes de réception sont à votre disposition 24h/24 et 7 jours sur 7. Nous pouvons nous charger de vos réservations de restaurants et de transferts, vous conseiller avant vos excursions, réserver vos billets de visites guidées, spectacles, musées, parc d'attraction... 

Lors de votre séjour, vous aurez accès à notre "room directory" depuis votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Vous y trouverez toutes les informations essentielles, ainsi que des plans de ville et de transport.